href="tl_files/chekup.pdf""

We welcome your comments and questions and we want to make it easy for you to reach us. Here, you'll find names, telephone numbers and e-mail addresses of our head of administration departments.

http://newhospitals.ge/tl_files/newhospitals/images/pages/people/people_335.jpg

  Nika Okriašvili

Chief Executive

    Contact

Tel.: (+995 032) 2 190 019
 nika@newhospitals.ge 

 

 

 


  

tl_files/newhospitals/images/pages/About us/IMG_0196gaioz.jpg

  Gaioz Khamkhadze

Head of Financial department

    Contact

Tel.: (+995 032) 2 190 040
gaioz@hospitals.ge
 
 
tl_files/newhospitals/images/pages/About us/DSC_6213-iza.jpg

  Iza Sordia

Chief accountant

    Contact

Tel.: (+995 032) 2 190 050
iza@newhosdpitals.ge
 
tl_files/newhospitals/images/pages/About us/DSC_6135 bela.jpg

  Bela Turdziladze

Chief economist
 

    Contact

Tel.: (+995 032) 2 190 092
bela.turdziladze@hospitals.ge
 

  Marika Arevadze

Head of the lawyer Department 

    Contact

Tel.: (+995 032) 2 190 034
marika.arevadze@hospitals.ge
 
tl_files/newhospitals/images/pages/About us/DSC_6203 tengo.jpg

  Tengiz Isakadze

Head of IT department

   Contact

Tel.: (+995 032) 2 190 026
t.isakadze@newhospitals.ge
 
tl_files/newhospitals/images/pages/About us/DSC_6176 dato 2.jpg

  Dato Kikvidze

 Manager of feeding

   Contact

Tel.: (+995 032) 2 190 024
dato.kikvadze@hospitals.ge
Join Us